Evening market 2020

events

On a nice summer evening, take a stroll over the Bredene market. The weekly summer evening markets in Bredene is there during July and August on Fridays from 17:00 to 22:00. The market stalls are on the Kapelstraat.

Friday 31 May 2019
Friday 5 July 2019
Friday 12 July 2019
Friday 19 July 2019
Friday 26 July 2019
Friday 2 August 2019
Friday 9 August 2019
Friday 16 August 2019
Friday 23 August 2019
Friday 30 August 2019

Location: Kapelstraat

Website: www.alleavondmarkten.be

Location

marker Kapelstraat

Contact information organizer Evening market:

Ambulante Zelfstandigen
url: www.kustmarkten.be

Other events in Bredene

calendar Dunegatfeesten
 
calendar Feest van de Zeegeus
Early July
calendar The Village Goes Crazy
 
calendar Zomerende in Klemskerke
calendar Vosseslag Festivals
End of July
Entire list